Erica Caslin, School Nutrition Assistant- Month of October
Erica Caslin, Sharon Manley, Director of Nutrition, and Shirley Mickle-School Nutrition Manager.


Bill Wall, Lead Groundsman-  Month of September
pictured is Robbie Tenny, Bill Wall, Bill Baker-Director of Maintenance
and Sherrelle Ogletree- Director of Personnel
The following people received their 5 yr. pin this year:

Waylon Knight
 - Elementary School Assistant Principal
LaShawn Watson - Elementary School Special Ed Teacher
Demetria Murphy
 - Elementary School Parapro
Gina Ralston
 - Elementary School 4th Grade Teacher
Sara McLane
 - Elementary School 5th Grade Teacher
Penny Price
 - Elementary School 4th Grade Teacher
Paula McMullan
 - High School Math Teacher
Jessia Pittman
 - Elementary School 4th Grade Teacher


Carlethia Moore
 - Middle School Nutrition Staff
John Harp
 - Elementary School Custodial Staff
Teresa Kendall
 - Elementary School 5th Grade Teacher
Major Paul Stinson
 - High School ROTC Teacher
Patricia Whatley
 - High School Nutrition Staff
Jane Mitchell
 - Primary School Early Childhood Teacher
Douglas Kirkley
 - High School Math Teacher
Jessica Evans
 - Elementary School 3rd Grade Teacher


Eugenia McDaniel - Primary School Nutrition Staff
Angelia Stevens
 - Bus Driver
Jarrod Fletcher
 - Computer Operations Manager
Sally Weber
 - Bus Driver
Barry Peugh
 - Bus Driver
Donna Andrews
 - Primary School Computer Lab Teacher
Rodney Sizemore
 - High School Math Teacher

The following people received their 10 year pin:

Jeanie Crews - Bus Driver
David Ritch
 - Middle School Technology Teacher
Brian Nicholas
 - Middle School 6th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Johnson
 - Elementary School 4th Grade Teacher
Jan Adams
 - High School Graduation Specialist
Charlotte Minter
 - Elementary School Special Ed Parapro
Erica Caslin
 - Elementary School Nutrition Staff
Wanda Baker
 - Elementary School Nutrition Staff
Beth Speelman
 - Elementary School 4th Grade Teacher
Andrew Johnson
 - Maintenance Supervisor
Kathy Davies
 (not pictured) - System Information Manager

The following people received their 15 year pin:

Mary Garrison - Elementary School 4th Grade Teacher
Ashley Searcy
 - Primary School Kindergarten Teacher
Lucille Stroud
 - Elementary School Nutrition Staff

Receiving thanks for 20 years of service is

Linda Draper - Primary School Kindergarten Parapro

Receiving thanks for 25 years of service are:

Veronica Hester - Primary School Kindergarten Teacher
Yvonne Fallings
 - Primary School LEC Parapro
Bridgette Wright
 - Primary School 1st Grade Teacher
Patti Hitson
 - System Coordinator of Instruction and Assessment

Receiving thanks for 30 years of service is

Shirley Jordan - Primary School Kindergarten Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.